Student Body Executive

These student representatives are annually elected by the Student Body.

Headshot of Student Body President


Kiersten Florence

Headshot of Student Body Vice President

Vice President

Shaelyn Jaynes


Chief of Staff: Matthew Smith

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion: Alec Tavares

Director of Finance: Zane Plaisance

Director of Marketing and Outreach: Julian Garcia

Director of Programming: Zachary Miller

Director of Government Affairs: Vacant

Director of Freshman Council: Vacant